Orroroo Area School Orroroo Area School

Governing Council

Governing Council members

Rebekah Rasheed - Chairperson

Shane Rowe - Secretary

Belinda White - Treasurer

Lisa Reddaway

Donna Wood

Peter White

Lauren Shephard

Jenny Stringer - Principal

Gaye Kuerschner - Staff representative


Our Governing Council meets twice a term, with the AGM and election of new members occurring early in Term 1.